Putting it together

In a previous assignment, I was tasked with creating an exploded view of an assembly, that is a view where all the parts are separated in a way that makes it clear where each individual part is supposed to go. Then, I launched the drafting application in NX and placed the assembly in a draft. I then added a parts list to it.

This assignment was the culmination of the past few weeks of work. It was a bit difficult, as I didn’t have any tutorials to guide me through this one, and there were a few mistakes, but all in all, I think it came out alright.

h9a4

One thought on “Putting it together

Leave a Reply

