Fooling Around in NX

So I created my first complicated part on my own today, meaning that it was a bit more difficult than just extruding it, but I decided to play around with NX today. I didn’t do anything too special, and thought I’d just share how cool you can make things in NX.

supershinyintakewandpic

Outside of just making it all shiny and different colors, I haven’t managed to figure out too much by myself, but hopefully as the class goes on I’ll become more familiar with the program and be able to design parts like this from scratch.

One thought on “Fooling Around in NX

Leave a Reply

