Back to Reality

While the Thanksgiving break was nice and long and relaxing it was also a great excuse to procrastinate doing my homework. Last night was rough as I worked for 8 hours straight on work I should’ve done incrementally over break. I suppose trying to do calculus with a belly full of turkey isn’t necessarily ideal but it’s better than trying to do it quickly with 3 other assignments to do afterward the day before they’re all due. Normally I’m pretty good at managing my time. I hate starting assignments the night before they’re due, but this time it’s alright. This is the last week of classes so after this week I’ll be done with normal course work. Just one last week until the stress of finals truly sets in.

One thought on “Back to Reality

Leave a Reply

