Umoja Setback

We’ve been having some pipe problems lately at the U-House.  The water has been tasting like bootlegged Alka-Seltzer every now and then for a few days now and it gets really annoying when you want to brush your teeth or drink some water.  Last night, I went down to the kitchen to get a drink after eating my oh so delicious Smores Pop-Tart when I go “Yuuuckkk!”  We had this same problem before about a few days ago, but then it got fixed.  Nevertheless, the evil bootlegged Alka-Seltzer water doesn’t want to go away.  I’m honestly pretty annoyed about it now.  Hopefully when I get back home tonight, I can drink water in peace…. For good.  More updates on this when later.  Till then, PEACE.

Leave a Reply

