The Final Push

Just one more exam left. That’s it…that’s the only thing between me and a glorious four-day long Pacing Break. Yesterday was my Physics 21 exam and it was alright. I messed some easy bits but got other, more difficult, stuff right. Hopefully the class average is low but only time will tell, one week to be exact as that’s when we’ll get the test back. Tomorrow is the dreaded Calc 3 exam as well. I say dreaded simply because I haven’t been able to study the vast amount of material the exam will cover on account of my physics exam taking up my time. I’ll be doing nothing but studying tonight so hopefully I’ll be prepared tomorrow. One thing is for sure though, Thursday when I walk out of my exam Ill feel good no matter what.

Leave a Reply

