Busy Day

Yesterday was a very long, busy day for myself. I had a normal day of classes and on top of that was my Mech 3 exam at 4pm. After that I had my 3-hour physics lab from 7-10pm which lasted the entire time. After that I had online physics homework due as well so needless to say I slept very good last night. About the exam, it was difficult. The general consensus seems to be that there were no easy questions and it seems like everyone had at least one thing that threw them off. Hopefully partial credit will help. Now the long wait for scores to be released begins.

Leave a Reply

