New semester

This semester is going to be a very busy one. I have three labs, mech 102 and mech 231 which I have heard to be pretty hard, and me 211, which is completely business class as I can see so far. It has six projects waiting for us through this semester and it asked us to preview the book and summarize the pointed chapters before the week. I have seen my roommates doing like this for Eco courses. So even though this course is named me 211, it is to teach us how to follow industry, business standard when developing engineering design. This is a big class, there are students from various majors, and we are going to work as 6-people-groups with students from any major for the one big projects.

20140114-165626.jpg

Leave a Reply

