Semester four!!

I made it to my 8 am this morning! It was me 196 a class dedicated to introducing and teaching excel and matlab, two crucial programs for engineers. I have basic skill in both, but I am nowhere near proficient in either. The class is taught be a retired professor so the ta referred to the class as “distance education”. The ta said the professor lives in Florida and he has narrated all of his slides and has digitized the book. The class is only two credits and meets twice a week so I am unsure what to expect from the class, but I think I’m excited about it!!

Leave a Reply

